Yolo Basin Foundation
$0 goal
Raised by 0 donations
Share page
Organization Details

Executive Director

Executive Director Chelsea Martinez
E-mail cmartinez@yolobasin.org

Senior Staff

Name Title
Pam Emery Donor Event and Fund Development Coordinator
Guadalupe de la Concha Bookkeeper
Michael Herrera Office Manager
Chelsea Martinez Community Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator
Robin Kulakow Policy Director
Corky Quirk Program Coordinator
Sabreena Britt Education Associate
Heidi Satter Education Coordinator


Award / Recognition Organization Year
The Conservation Leadership Award Central Valley Joint Venture 2011
The Conservationist of the Year Award Wildlife Society 2007
Conservation Education Award Soil and Water Conservation Society 2005
Governor's Environmental and Economic Leadership Award for the Yolo Bypass Working Group Governor Gray Davis, CA State Government 2001
Honor Award from the Design and Environmental Awards Program Chief of Engineers, US Army Corps of Engineers 2000
Wildlife Area Dedication President Bill Clinton, US Government 1997
Public Education Award (to California Duck Days) Sacramento River State of the River Conference 1997
Outstanding Implementation Project for the Comprehensive Conservation Management Plan for the San Francisco Bay Estuary Friends of the Estuary 1996
Wetland Conservation Award for the Private Sector US Department of the Interior, Fish and Wildlife Service 1995
Director's Achievement Award California Department of Fish & Game 1994
Award for Excellence in Nonprofit Management San Francisco Management Center & Chevron 1991