California Voter Foundation
$0 goal
Raised by 0 donations
Share Page
Organization Details

Executive Director

Executive Director Ms. Kim Alexander


Award / Recognition Organization Year
National Association of Secretaries of State Award California Secretary of State Debra Bowen 2008
Pioneer Award Electronic Frontier Foundation 2004
Webby Award International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences 1999
James Madison Freedom of Information Award Society of Professional Journalists, Northern CA chapter 1996