Auburn State Theatre
$0 goal
Raised by 0 donations
Share page
Organization Details

Board Chair

Board Chair Mr. Kevin Odell
Company Affiliation Program Manager, Sacramento Housing & Redevelopment, Retired
Term 07/01/2018 to 06/30/2020

Board of Directors

Board Members
Name Affiliation
Ms. Kathy Sands
Executive Committee
Banker, Former Mayor of Auburn, Retired
Ms. Debra Oldziewski
Attorney at Law
Ms. Colleen Sands
Community Volunteer
Mr. Paul Ogden
Executive Committee
President Emeritus, Auburn City Manager, Retired
Ms. Cheryl Maki
Executive Committee
Auburn Mayor, Former owner Maki Heating & A/C
Mr. Mike Holmes
Executive Committee
Former Auburn City Council Member
Al Lombardo
Community Volunteer
George Graziano
Mr. Christopher Walsh
President and CEO Taco El Camino, Taco Bell Francise
Mr. Paul Breckenridge
County of Placer
Ms. Sue Dings
Auburn Symphony
Mr. David Mackenroth
Attorney at Law, Retired
Ms. Patti Baker
Mr. Monroe DeJarnette
Community Volunteer
Mr. Dean Prigmore
Placer County Planner, Retired
Mr. Mitch Hanna
Sutter Auburn Faith Hospital CEO


Board Meeting Attendance % 92%
Percentage Making Monetary Contributions 100%
Number of Full Board Meetings Annually 12