Yolo Basin Foundation
$0 goal
Raised by 0 donations
Share page
Organization Details

Board Chair

Board Chair Mr. Bill Ziebron
Company Affiliation Ziebron Group
Term 06/01/2018 to 06/30/2020

Board of Directors

Board Members
Name Affiliation
Linda Deos
Deos Law, PC
Four Waters
Four Waters Media, Inc.
Pete Bontadelli
Analytical Environmental Services
Jim Provenza
Yolo County Board of Supervisors
Dr. Mike Reinhart
Retired Pediatrician for Sutter Health
Ms. Randy Beaton
Deputy Executive Director, Finance & Operations, Discovery Museum
Mr. Lucas Frerichs
Council Member, City of Davis
Ms. Marge Kolar
Former Regional Chief, National Wildlife Refuge System US Fish & Wildlife Service
Ms. Linda Leeman
Principal, Ascent Environmental
Mr. Scott McElhern
Attorney-at-Law, Downey Brand LLP, Sacramento
Ms. Betsy Marchand
Yolo County Board of Supervisors (retired), Former Chair, State Reclamation Board Tribal Gaming Commission, Rumsey Rancheria
Mr. Jan Smutny-Jones
Executive Director, Independent Energy Producers Association
Ms. Lindsay Weston
Ms. Chris White
California Fuel Cell Partnership


Board Meeting Attendance % 85%
Percentage Making Monetary Contributions 100%
Number of Full Board Meetings Annually 6