Sierra Business Council
$0 goal
Raised by 0 donations
Share page
Organization Details

Board Chair

Board Chair Mr. Allan Pietrasanta
Company Affiliation Sales Director, J. Rousek Toy Company
Term 11/10/2017 to 11/12/2021

Board of Directors

Board Members
Name Affiliation
Connie Gallippi
Board Secretary
BitGive Foundation
Robert Weygandt
Placer County Board of Supervisors
Teal Brown Zimring
Galvanize Partners
Mr. Jason Moghaddas
Spatial Informatics Group
Mr. Steve Noll
Principal, Design Workshop
Ms. Mercedes de la Garza
Reno/Tahoe Architect
Mr. John Singlaub
Senior Associate, Ascent Environmental Inc.
Mr. Dennis Meyer
Owner, Andregg Geomatics
Mr. Tim Frank
Sustainability Consultant
Mr. Richard Morrison
Former Senior VP, Environmental Policies & Programs, Bank of America
Mr. Charles Segerstrom
Energy Efficiency Consultant; Retired Energy Efficiency Manager, PG & E
Mr. William Feyling
Executive Director, Carpenters 45 Northern California Counties Conference Board
Mrs. Betony Jones
Founder, Fourth Sector Strategies


Board Meeting Attendance % 90%
Percentage Making Monetary Contributions 100%
Number of Full Board Meetings Annually 4