E. Claire Raley Studios for the Performing Arts
$0 goal
Raised by 0 donations
Share page
Organization Details

Board Chair

Board Chair Mr. Richard Lewis
Company Affiliation Broadway Sacramento
Term 02/22/2017 to 06/30/2020

Board of Directors

Board Members
Name Affiliation
Mr. Richard Rich
City of Sacramento
Mr. Chris Seward
Sacramento Philharmonic Opera
Christina Beckwith
Crowe Horwath
Mr. Anthony Krutzkamp
Sacramento Ballet
Mr. Ron Fredman
Sacramento Ballet
Talia Kaufman
Metro Chamber Foundation
Jody Ulich
City of Sacramento
Ms. Elizabeth Baidoo
VSP Global
Mr. Burt Cohen
Alliance Francaise
Ms. Jessie Ryan
Sacramento City Unified School District
Mr. Michael Stevenson
Capital Stage
Mr. David Temblador
Vice President
Harrison, Temblador, Hungerford & Johnson LLP
Ms. Shirlee Tully
Capital Public Radio
Ms. Megan Wygant
E. Claire Raley Studios for the Performing Arts


Board Meeting Attendance % 80%
Percentage Making Monetary Contributions 100%
Number of Full Board Meetings Annually 10