Share page
Organization Details

Board Chair

Board Chair Ms. Laura Lewis
Company Affiliation SMUD
Term 09/18/2019 to 09/15/2021

Board of Directors

Board Members
Name Affiliation
Mr. Roy E. Brewer
Board Vice Chair
Brewer Lofgren LLP
R. Brooks Whitehead
Board Secretary
Murphy Austin Adams Schoenfeld LLP
Mr. Cyril Shah
Board Treasurer
Shah Wealth Management
Mr. Frank Myers
Immediate Past Chair
McClellan Park
Ms. Erica Dias
SAFE Credit Union
Ms. Pramila Kriplani
Global Investments
Beth Miller
Miller Public Affairs Group
Tracy Beckwith
Community Volunteer
Greg Larsen
LarsenCazanis Public Affairs
Mr. Brad Simmons
UC David Medical Center
Cassandra Ferrannini
Downey Brand, LLP
LeShelle May
Hedy Govenar
Retired - Governmental Advocates
Ms. Erica Taylor
Golden 1 Credit Union
Ms. Michelle Odell
Kaiser Permanente
Mr. Jonathan Breslau MD
Sutter Medical Group
Mr. Ben Gumpert
Sacramento Soccer & Entertainment Holdings
Ms. Nancy Miller
Sloan Sakai
Ms. Frederika Harmsen PhD
Victoria University of Wellington


Board Meeting Attendance % 70%
Percentage Making Monetary Contributions 100%
Number of Full Board Meetings Annually 6