Friends of the Granite Bay Library
$0 goal
Raised by 0 donations
Share Page
Organization Details

Board Chair

Board Chair Mrs. Debby Bedwell
Company Affiliation Community Volunteer
Term 06/01/2015 to 06/01/2019

Board of Directors

Board Members
Name Affiliation
Mrs. Rhonda Tory
Vice President-Progarms
Eureka School Librarian
Mrs. Allison Armstrong
Community Volunteer
Mrs. Susan Belknap
Community Volunteer
Ms. Kristin Nix
Online Website Chair
CSU Channel Islands
Mrs. Jennifer Rexroad
Membership Chair
Community Volunteer
Mrs. Katie Hutoon
Socia Media & Database
Community Volunteer
Mrs. Carolsue Acres
Member at Large
Retired - Teacher


Board Meeting Attendance % 95%
Percentage Making Monetary Contributions 100%
Number of Full Board Meetings Annually 8