Center for Land-Based Learning
Share page
Organization Details

Board Chair

Board Chair Ms. Jeana Hultquist
Company Affiliation American Ag Credit
Term 01/01/2020 to 12/31/2020

Board of Directors

Board Members
Name Affiliation
Rebecca Smith
Vice Chair
Downey Brand
Mr. Mike Boldt
Moss-Adams, LLP
Ms. Dawn Miller
Community Volunteer
Jack Cornelius
Board Member
Cornelius & Davini LLP
Mr. Doug Dickson
Board Member
Self Employed
Grant Guerrieri
Board Member
Clark Pacific
Matt Peyret
Board Member
First Northern Bank
Michael Polis
Board Member
Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould & Birney, LLP
Beau Roy
Board Member
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Ms. Mai Lang Vang
Board Member
California Forward


Board Meeting Attendance % 80%
Percentage Making Monetary Contributions 100%
Number of Full Board Meetings Annually 6