California FFA Foundation

To make a positive difference in the lives of students by developing their potential for premier leadership, personal growth, and career success through agricultural education.

Show All
Share our page on: Share to Facebook Share to Twitter

Board Chair

Board Chair Mr. Nasser Dean
Company Affiliation Crop Science, Bayer
Term 07/01/2018 to 06/30/2020

Board of Directors

Board Members
Name Affiliation
Mr. Dennis Albiani
Immediate Past Chair
California Advocates Inc.
Jake Parnell
Cattlemen's Livestock Market
Matt Angell
Madera Pump
Toni Lindeleaf
Tyler Blagg
Mike Curry
Johnson Farms
Eric Jenks
Wilbur Ellis
Mr. Mike Albiani
Agricultural Teacher
Mr. Matt Patton
California FFA Foundation Executive Director
Mr. Michael Bradley
California Mid - State Fair
Mr. Nasser Dean
Crop Science, a division of Bayer
Mr. John DeRuiter
Rabobank, N.A.
Mr. Jake Dunn
Agricultural Teacher/CATA
Mr. George Gomes
Ag Industry
Ms. Jeana Hultquist
Mr. Bill Loveridge
Retired Agricultural Teacher
Mr. Joseph Martinez
Martinez Ranches, Inc.
Ms. Kristann Mattes
Agricultural Teacher/Past State FFA officer
Mr. Josiah Mayfield
Assistant State FFA Advisor
Mr. John Mendes
Modesto Jr. College
Mr. Jay Colombini
F&M Bank
Mr. Wayne Zipser
Stanislaus County Farm Bureau
Mr. Lloyd McCabe
State FFA Advisor
Ms. Toosje Koll
Vice Chair
Resource Global Professionals
Ms. Emily Rooney
Ag Council of California
Mr. Greg Van Dyke
VA Farms
Mr. Beau Williamson
Elanco Animal Health
Mr. Matt Rosa
California FFA Association
Ms. Diane Friend
Friend Farms and Consulting
Mr. Louie Brown
Kahn, Soares & Conway, LLP


Board Meeting Attendance % 72%
Percentage Making Monetary Contributions 96%
Number of Full Board Meetings Annually 4